Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 22 - april 9, 2020
PC Minutes 22 EN.doc
PC Minutes 22 FR.doc
occ 20-09 - intensification in the downtown core
Inquiry OCC 20-09-Intensification Downtown.pdf
zoning by-law amendment - 3484 and 3490 innes road
Report - Zoning 3484 and 3490 Innes.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-16-0022
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-16-0110
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-17-0005
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0059
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0060
zoning by-law amendment - 841, 845, and 855(a) grenon avenue
Report - Zoning parts of Grenon Ave.docx
zoning changes to regulate residential development in the urban area within the greenbelt
Report - Zoning Residential Development Urban Area.docx
Document 1 - Zoning details.pdf
Document 4 - public consultation details.pdf
zoning by-law amendment - 1946 scott street
Report - Zoning 1946 Scott.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-17-0087
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-17-0118
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0117
zoning by-law amendment - 341 and 343 tweedsmuir avenue
Report - Zoning 341 and 343 Tweedsmuir.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0011
zoning by-law amendment - 5924 and 5938 hazeldean road
ReportZoning59245938 Hazeldean.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0063
zoning by-law amendment - 134 and 136 willow street
ReportZoning134136 Willow.docx
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-16/A-00126
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-16/B-00150
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0012
zoning by-law amendment - 866 and 898 eagleson road; 1325, 1355 and 1365 terry fox drive
ReportZoningparts of Eagleson and Terry Fox.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-19-0001
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0004
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-19-0001
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0004
zoning by-law amendment - 1158 old second line road
ReportZoning1158 Old Second Line.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-18-0008
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0040
vice-chair g. gower
reduced parking requirements for automated technologies
ReportReduced Parking Requirements.docx
cash-in-lieu of parkland
Information previously distributed Cash-in-Lieu of Parkland.docx
Document 2_Balances.pdf

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481