Community and Protective Services Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 13 - 17 september 2020
CPSC Draft Minutes 13 EN.doc
CPSC Draft Minutes 13 FR.doc
cps 04 - 20 - review of street outreach efforts
M Fleury - Review of street outreach efforts.pdf
cps 05 - 20 - funding for community programs re: homelessness
M Fleury - Community Programs for the Homelessness.pdf
ottawa paramedic service 2019 annual report
Report - Paramedic 2019 Annual Report EN
Report - Paramedic 2019 Annual Report FR
community and social services - human needs task force and covid-19 response update
community safety and well-being plan - interim report
Report - Community Safety and Well-Being Plan EN
Report - Community Safety and Well-Being Plan FR
Document 1 - CSWB Timeline EN
Document 1 - CSWB Timeline FR
Document 2 - CSWB What We Heard report EN
Document 2 - CSWB What We Heard report FR
Document 3 - Ottawabythenumbers EN
Document 3 - Ottawabythenumbers FR

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474