Community and Protective Services Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 12 - 20 august 2020
CPSC Draft Minutes 12 EN.pdf
update on 2018 tornado and 2019 flood
status update - community and protective services committee inquiries and motions - for the period ending 8 september 2020
ottawa paramedic service 2019 annual report
Report - OPS 2019 Annual Report EN.docx
Report - OPS 2019 Annual Report FR.docx
ottawa fire services 2019 annual report
Report - Ottawa Fire Serv Annual Report 2019 EN.pdf
Report - Ottawa Fire Serv Annual Report 2019 FR.pdf
Document 1 - 2019 OFS Annual Report Data_EN.pdf
Document 1 - 2019 OFS Annual Report Data_FR.pdf
amendments to enhance the enforcement of the smoking and vaping by-law (no. 2019-241
Report - Amendments to Smoking and Vaping By-law EN.pdf
Report - Amendments to Smoking and Vaping By-law FR.pdf
Document 1 - Smoking and Vaping Amending By-law EN.pdf
Document 1 - Smoking and Vaping Amending By-law FR.pdf
Document 2 - Letter to Property Owners - EN.pdf
Document 2 - Letter to Property Owners - FR.pdf
crime prevention ottawa annual action report 2019
pawnbrokers & second-hand goods by-law review
IPD A - Pawnbrokers Second-Hand Goods Review.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474