Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 20 - february 13, 2020
PC draftMinutes 20 EN.doc
application to alter two heritage properties, 35-37 william street and 41-41 1/2 william street, designated under part v of the ontario heritage act and located in the byward market heritage conservation district, according to plans by kwc architects, received in december 2019
ReportHeritage application_parts of William Street.docx
Document 6_Heritage Survey Form 35 William.pdf
Document 10_ Heritage Survey Form 41 William.pdf
Document 13_CHIS.pdf
temporary zoning by-law amendment to permit park and cycle (non-accessory parking) at 3169 carling avenue - andrew haydon park
ReportZoning3169 Carling Avenue.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0120
zoning by-law amendment - 287 lisgar street
ReportZoning287 Lisgar Street.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0238
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-13-0133
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0093
status update - planning committee inquiries and motions for the period ending february 7, 2020
ReportOutstanding Planning Committee Motions and Directions.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, ward19co@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Vacant Vacant ward19co@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489