City Council

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
confirmation of the minutes of the council meeting of june 10, 2020.
OCCdraftminutes35EN2020pdf
OCCdraftminutes35FR2020pdf
amo policy update - stage 2, emergency declaration extension and water bottling consultation
Consultationdocx
amo covid-19 update - readiness toolkit, resumption of land use planning timelines, and masks (clarification)
Clarificationdocx
amo covid-19 update - stage 2 re-openings, masks, and pandemic pay
Paydocx
councillors l. dudas and e. el-chantiry
covid-19 remarks by mayor watson
verbal updates
medical officer of health
covid-19 verbal update from the medical officer of health
1 - OPH COVID-19 Council - June 24, 2020 FR.pdf
1 - OPH COVID-19 Council - June 24, 2020.pdf
city manager
covid-19 verbal update from the city manager
2 - CMO - Council Presentation_June 24_FINAL_EN.pdf
2 - CMO - Council Presentation_June 24_FINAL_FR.pdf
reports
hydro ottawa holding inc
hydro ottawa holding inc. - 2019 annual report
2020 Cover Report to Council FINAL.DOCX
200229HydroOttawa2019ARENGWeb rev.pdf
200229HydroOttawa2019ARFREWeb rev.pdf
ottawa public health
ottawa public health 2019 annual report
BOH Report 7 - Transmittal.docx
OPH 2019 Annual Report.docx
Document 1 EN - OPH 2019 Annual Rpt.pdf
Document 1 FR - OPH 2019 Annual Rpt.pdf
built heritage sub-committee report 13
heritage permits issued through delegated authority, 2019
Report - Heritage Permits.pdf
Extract of Draft Minutes.pdf
heritage register annual report, 2019
Report - Heritage Register.pdf
Extract of Draft Minutes.pdf
climate change master plan - climate projections for the national capital region
Report - CCMP - Climate Projections for NCR.docx
Doc 1 - Climate Projections for NCR Vol 1 (EN).pdf
Doc 1 - Climate Projections for NCR Vol 1 (FR).pdf
Doc 2 - Climate Projections for NCR Vol 2 (EN).pdf
Doc 2 - Climate Projections for NCR Vol 2 (FR).pdf
Extract of Draft Minute.docx
acceleration of tree protection by-law review
Report - Tree Bylaw.docx
Extract of Draft Minute.docx
zoning by-law amendment - 3484 and 3490 innes road
Report - Zoning_3484 and 3490 Innes.docx
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
Summary of Submissions_3484, 3490 Innes
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-16-0022
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-16-0110
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-17-0005
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0059
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0060
zoning by-law amendment - part of 3285 borrisokane road
Report - Zoning_3285 Borrisokane.docx
Document 4_DraftPlan.pdf
Document 5_4M-1645.pdf
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
Summary of Submissions_3285 Borrisokane
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-17-0019
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-17-0031
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0057
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0141
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-20-0021
designation of 860 colonel by drive under part iv of the ontario heritage act
Report - 860 Colonel By Drive.docx
Extract of BHSC Minutes.docx
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
capital adjustments and closing of projects - transit commission
Report - Capital Adjustments
Doc 1 - Projects Recommended for Closure Transit June 1.pdf
Doc 2 - Budget Adjustments Requiring Council Approval Transit May 20.pdf
Doc 3 - Project Requesting Council Approval for Date Change Transit.pdf
Doc 4 - Budget Adjustments Under Delegated Authority.pdf
Doc 5 - Transit Reserves Status Report.pdf
Extract of Draft TTC Minute.docx
summary of oral and written public submissions for items subject to the planning act 'explanation requirements' at the city council meeting of june 10, 2020
Summary of Submissions - Planning Matters approved June 10, 2020.docx
Document 1 - Summary of Submissions_Zoning_335 Sandhill Rd.docx
Document 2 - Summary of Submissions 3713 Borrisokane Road.docx
that council receive the list of items approved by its committees under delegated authority, attached as document 1.
OCC Document 1(EN) - Delegated Authority List - Agenda 36.docx
OCC Document 1(FR) - Delegated Authority List - Agenda 36.docx
councillors l. dudas and e. el-chantiry
councillors l. dudas and e. el-chantiry
councillors l. dudas and e. el-chantiry
councillors l. dudas and e. el-chantiry

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, bayward@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, carolanne.meehan@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, ward19co@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Theresa Kavanagh BayWard@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Carol Anne Meehan Carolanne.Meehan@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Vacant Vacant ward19co@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496