City Council

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
confirmation of the minutes of the council meeting of october 14, 2020.
OCCminutes41FR2020doc
OCCminutes41EN2020doc
amo policy update - 2020 provincial budget date announced
Announceddocx
amo policy update - new legislation expedites provincial infrastructure, reduces red tape, and allows off-peak deliveries
Deliveriesdocx
amo policy update - covid-19 liability protection, municipal elections act; an ontario digital identity; public health orders; and child care
Caredocx
amo policy update - ontario proposes new blue box regulations, modified stage 2 restrictions expanded to york region, and halloween guidance
Guidancedocx
occ 20-17 - confederation line 1 outstanding issues
Response to Inquiry OCC 20-17 - Menard - Confederation Line Outstanding Issues.docx
reports
city clerk
status update - council inquiries and motions for the period ending october 23, 2020
Report - Status Update Outstanding Council Inquiries, Motions and Directions - October, 2020.pdf
Document 1 - Outstanding Motions and Directions - Departmental Log.pdf
built heritage sub-committee report 16
additions to the heritage register - centretown heritage study
Report - Additions to the Heritage Register
Document 1 – List of properties
Document 2 - Centretown Heritage Inventory Report
Extract of Draft Minutes
ontario heritage act - proposed regulations pursuant to bill 108
Report - Proposed Regulations
Document 2 - Detailed staff comments
Extract of Draft Minutes
ottawa paramedic service 2019 annual report
Report - OPS 2019 Annual Report (EN)
Report - OPS 2019 Annual Report (FR)
CPSC Draft Minute Extract
letter to request restricting residential rental evictions during pandemic
Report - Mayor letter
CPSC Draft Minute Extract
community safety and well-being plan - interim report
Report - Community Safety and Well-Being Plan EN
Report - Community Safety and Well-Being Plan FR
CPSC Draft Minute Extract
Document 1 - CSWB Timeline EN
Document 1 - CSWB Timeline FR
Document 2 - CSWB What We Heard report EN
Document 2 - CSWB What We Heard report FR
Document 3 - Ottawabythenumbers EN
Document 3 - Ottawabythenumbers FR
climate change master plan - energy evolution: ottawa's community energy transition strategy final report
Report - CCMP-EE Final Report (EN)
Report - CCMP-EE Final Report (FR)
Extract of Draft Minute
Doc 1 - EE Strategy (EN)
Doc 1 - EE Strategy (FR)
Doc 2 - Appendix A DMA Manual
Doc 3 - Appendix B Business As Planned Report Final
Doc 4 - Appendix C Pathway Studies
Doc 5 - Appendix D Technical Report
Doc 6 - Appendix E Modelling Ottawas GHG Emissions to 2050
Doc 7 - Appendix F Project Overviews
Doc 8 - Appendix G Summary of Energy Evolution Projects
Doc 8 - Appendix G Summary of Energy Evolution Projects
Doc 9 - Appendix H Cost Catalogue
Doc 10 - EE Phase 1
Doc 11 - Proposed HODS Spending Plan
environmental stewardship advisory committee - proposed 2020-2022 workplan
Report - ESAC Work Plan
Extract of Draft Minute
Doc 1 - ESAC Workplan - 2020-22 (REV-02-10-2020)
Doc 2 - ESAC TOR (EN)
summary of oral and written public submissions for items subject to the planning act 'explanation requirements' at the city council meeting of october 14, 2020
Report - Summary of Submissions - Planning Matters approved Octobr 14, 2020.pdf
Document 1 - Summary of submissions-ACS2020-PIE-EDP-0033_Zoning Regulation_Residential_Urban.pdf
Document 2 - Summary of submissions-ACS2020-PIE-PS-0096_Zoning_1131_1151 Teron.pdf
Document 3 - Summary of submissions-ACS2020-PIE-PS-0095-Zoning_3640 Greenbank.pdf
that council receive the list of items approved by its committees under delegated authority, attached as document 1.
OCC Document 1(EN) - Delegated Authority List - Agenda .docx
OCC Document 1(FR) - Delegated Authority List - Agenda .docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, bayward@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, carolanne.meehan@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, ward19co@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Theresa Kavanagh BayWard@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Carol Anne Meehan Carolanne.Meehan@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Vacant Vacant ward19co@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496