City Council

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
confirmation of the minutes of the council meeting of may 13, 2020.
OCCdraftminutes33EN2020doc
OCCdraftminutes33FR2020doc
covid-19 update - municipal fiscal request, emergency orders, pandemic pay, ltc homes commission, extended school and child care closures, and summer camps
AMO COVID-19 Update – List.docx
covid-19 update: continued fiscal stabilization request + re-opening start
AMO COVID-19 Update – Continued Fiscal Stabilization Request and Re-opening.docx
occ 20-09 - intensification in the downtown core
Inquiry - C. McKenney - Intensification Downtown - Final Bilingual - 27 April 2020.pdf
submission received containing the names of 3720 individuals requesting that ottawa city council not approve the expansion of the urban boundary
councillor d. deans advised she would be absent from the city council meeting of 13 may 2020 (see motion no. 20/1 of september 25, 2019).
councillors s. moffatt and l. dudas
covid-19 remarks by mayor watson
verbal updates
medical officer of health
covid-19 verbal update from the medical officer of health
city manager
covid-19 verbal update from the city manager
integrity commissioner
interim report to council on an inquiry respecting the conduct of councillor chiarelli
IC Report - ACS2020-OCC-GEN-0020.docx
new official plan - growth management strategy
Report - New Official Plan_Growth Management Strategy.pdf
Document 1-Residential Growth Management Strategy.pdf
Document 2-Selected Growth Management Policies PPS 2020.docx
Document 3-Appendix 2_VURLS mid-2018.pdf
Document 4-Appendix 3_Villages mid-2018.docx
Document 5-Appendix 4_Net to Gross.docx
Document 6-Urban Expansion Criteria.docx
Document 7-Urban Expansion Criteria Feedback.docx
Extract of draft Minutes.docx
zoning by-law amendment - 841, 845, and 855(a) grenon avenue
Report - Zoning_parts of Grenon Ave.docx
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
zoning by-law amendment - 1946 scott street
Report - Zoning_1946 Scott.docx
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-17-0087
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-17-0118
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0117
zoning by-law amendment - 341 and 343 tweedsmuir avenue
Report - Zoning_341_343 Tweedsmuir.docx
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0011
zoning by-law amendment - 5924 and 5938 hazeldean road
Report - Zoning_5924_5938 Hazeldean.docx
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0063
zoning by-law amendment - 134 and 136 willow street
Report - _Zoning_134_136 Willow.docx
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-16/A-00126
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-16/B-00150
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0012
zoning by-law amendment - 866 and 898 eagleson road; 1325, 1355 and 1365 terry fox drive
Report - _Zoning_parts of Eagleson and Terry Fox.docx
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-19-0001
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0004
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-19-0001
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0004
zoning by-law amendment - 1158 old second line road
Report - Zoning_1158 Old Second Line.docx
PC EXTRACT OF MINUTES.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-18-0008
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0040
reduced parking requirements for automated technologies
Report - Reduced Parking Requirements.docx
councillors s. moffatt and l. dudas
notice of intent from the ottawa community housing corporation to hold the annual general meeting of the shareholder at the council meeting scheduled for june 10, 2020.
notice of intent from march's d'ottawa markets municipal services corporation to hold its annual meeting of the member during the city council meeting of june 10, 2020.
councillors s. moffatt and l. dudas
councillors s. moffatt and l. dudas
councillors s. moffatt and l. dudas

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, bayward@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, carolanne.meehan@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, ward19co@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Theresa Kavanagh BayWard@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Carol Anne Meehan Carolanne.Meehan@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Vacant Vacant ward19co@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496