Finance and Economic Development Committee

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 5 - june 4, 2019
FEDC DRAFT MINUTES 5 (EN).doc
FEDC DRAFT MINUTES 5 (FR).doc
confederation line - update
declaration of surplus - 5065 thunder road
Report - 5065 Thunder Road.docx
institutions designated as eligible for a 2019 annual levy pursuant to section 323 (1), (2), (3) and (5) of the municipal act
Report - 2019 Annual Levy.docx
Document 1.pdf
Document 2.pdf
Document 3.pdf
Document 4.pdf
charitable bingo and gaming revitalization initiative
Report - OLG Gaming.docx
Document 1.pdf
revised agreement between the city of ottawa and the ottawa champions baseball club - 300 coventry road
IPD Report - 300 Coventry Rd.docx

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 5 - June 4, 2019

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
E. El-Chantiry
J. Harder
J. Cloutier
G. Darouze
J. Watson
M. Luloff
J. Sudds
A. Hubley
T. Tierney
L. Dudas
S. Blais (a)

ITEM: CONFEDERATION LINE - UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
S. Moffatt
E. El-Chantiry
J. Harder
J. Cloutier
G. Darouze
J. Watson
M. Luloff
J. Sudds
A. Hubley
T. Tierney
L. Dudas
S. Blais (a)

ITEM: DECLARATION OF SURPLUS - 5065 THUNDER ROAD

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
E. El-Chantiry
J. Harder
J. Cloutier
G. Darouze
J. Watson
M. Luloff
J. Sudds
A. Hubley
T. Tierney
L. Dudas
S. Blais (a)

ITEM: INSTITUTIONS DESIGNATED AS ELIGIBLE FOR A 2019 ANNUAL LEVY PURSUANT TO SECTION 323 (1), (2), (3) AND (5) OF THE MUNICIPAL ACT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
E. El-Chantiry
J. Harder
J. Cloutier
G. Darouze
J. Watson
M. Luloff
J. Sudds
A. Hubley
T. Tierney
L. Dudas
S. Blais (a)

ITEM: CHARITABLE BINGO AND GAMING REVITALIZATION INITIATIVE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
E. El-Chantiry
J. Harder
J. Cloutier
G. Darouze
J. Watson
M. Luloff
J. Sudds
A. Hubley
T. Tierney
L. Dudas
S. Blais (a)

ITEM: REVISED AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE CITY OF OTTAWA AND THE OTTAWA CHAMPIONS BASEBALL CLUB - 300 COVENTRY ROAD

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
E. El-Chantiry
J. Harder
J. Cloutier
G. Darouze
J. Watson
M. Luloff
J. Sudds
A. Hubley
T. Tierney
L. Dudas
S. Blais (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496