EPWWM

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
occ 04-19 - update on green bin program
Update on Green Bin Pgm (Brockington)_FN.docx
source separated organics program implementation update
Report - SSO Pgm Implementation Update (EN).docx
Report - SSO Pgm Implementation Update (FR).docx
01 - Document 2 (EN) - Hill+Knowlton Strategies Study.pdf
01 - Document 2 (FR) - Étude d’Hill+Knowlton.pdf
solid waste master plan roadmap
Report - ACS2019-PWE-GEN-0007 - Solid Waste MP Roadmap.docx
comments on the reducing litter and waste in our communities discussion paper
Report - ACS2019-PWE-GEN-0024 - Litter and Waste DP Comments EN
Report - ACS2019-PWE-GEN-0024 - Litter and Waste DP Comments FR
Document 1 (EN) - Comments Re - Reducing Litter
Document 1 (FR) - Comments Re - Reducing Litter
Document 2 (EN) - ESAC Members Comments.pdf
Document 2 (FR) - ESAC Members comments.pdf

Votes

ITEM: SOURCE SEPARATED ORGANICS PROGRAM IMPLEMENTATION UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
K. Egli
S. Menard
R. King
J. Cloutier (a)
A. Hubley (a)
C. McKenney (a)

ITEM: SOLID WASTE MASTER PLAN ROADMAP

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
K. Egli
S. Menard
R. King
J. Cloutier (a)
A. Hubley (a)
C. McKenney (a)

ITEM: COMMENTS ON THE REDUCING LITTER AND WASTE IN OUR COMMUNITIES DISCUSSION PAPER

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
K. Egli
S. Menard
R. King
J. Cloutier (a)
A. Hubley (a)
C. McKenney (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491