Transportation Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
announcements/ceremonial activities
cleaning the capital ward awards
minutes 6 - 2 october 2019
Draft Minutes 5 EN.doc
Draft Minutes 5 FR.doc
trc 03-19 - road surfacing
Road Surfacing.docx
trc 04-19 - prince of wales bridge for transit
Bridgedocx
memo - start of negotiations to acquire the beachburg and walkley rail corridors
Beachburg and Walkley Corridors Acquisition-EN.docx
Beachburg and Walkley Corridors Acquisition - FR.docx
Attachment 1 - Map of CN Beachburg and Walkley corridors.pdf
Attachment 2 (EN) - CTA Discontinuance process.pdf
Attachment 2 (FR) - CTA Discontinuance process.pdf
options for traffic calming on king edward avenue, north of rideau street (information previously distributed)
Report - Traffic Calming on King Edward.docx
Document 1 - IPD - King Edward.pdf
community safety zones implementation plan
Report - Community Safety Zone Implementation Plan_EN.docx
Report - Community Safety Zone Implementation Plan_FR.docx
Document 1­ - Draft Community Safety Zone By-law.docx
Document 2 - Community Safety Zone Signage-EN.docx
Document 2 - Community Safety Zone Signage-FR.docx
service delivery review of winter operations
Report - Service Delivery Review of Winter Operations EN.docx
Report - Service Delivery Review of Winter Operations FR.docx
councillor r. brockington
all way stop control at the intersection of crystal ridge place and apple hill drive
Report - Crystal Ridge and Apple Hill AWSC.docx
bronson avenue and raven road transit priority improvements - environmental assessment study
IPD - Bronson and Raven Road Transit Priority Improvements.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485