Transportation Committee

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 3 - 5 june 2019
TRC Draft Minutes 3 EN.doc
TRC Draft Minutes 3 FR.doc
occ 09-19 - pavement markings
Inquiry OCC 09-19 - Pavement Markings.docx
jockvale road multi-use pathway rail grade-separation environmental assessment (ea) study - recommendations
Report - Jockvale Road.docx
Document 1.pdf
Document 2.docx
councillor r. king
lindenlea village centennial commemorative signs
Report - Lindenlea Village Centennial Commemorative Signs.docx
councillor s. menard
glebe and old ottawa south - residential area speed reduction
Report - Glebe and Old Ottawa South.docx
Document 1 - Capital Ward Speed Survey Results.pdf

Votes

ITEM: Jockvale Road Multi-Use Pathway Rail Grade-Separation Environmental Assessment (EA) Study - Recommendations

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
E. El-Chantiry
S. Blais
M. Fleury
G. Darouze
M. Luloff
A. Hubley
J. Leiper
D. Deans
L. Dudas (a)
S. Menard (a)

ITEM: Lindenlea Village Centennial Commemorative Signs

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
E. El-Chantiry
S. Blais
M. Fleury
G. Darouze
M. Luloff
A. Hubley
J. Leiper
D. Deans
L. Dudas (a)
S. Menard (a)

ITEM: Glebe and Old Ottawa South - Residential Area Speed Reduction

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
E. El-Chantiry
S. Blais
M. Fleury
G. Darouze
M. Luloff
A. Hubley
J. Leiper
D. Deans
L. Dudas (a)
S. Menard (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485