EPWWM

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
epwwm minutes 5 - tuesday, 17 september 2019
DRAFT Minutes 5 (EN).doc
DRAFT Minutes 5 (FR).doc
occ 13-19 - rat complaints inquiry
Inquiry OCC 13-19 - Fleury - Rats.pdf
technology, innovation, and engineering support services
robert o. picard environmental centre (ropec) electrical reliability and efficient use of digester gas project
Report - ROPEC.docx
tree canopy assessment: canada's capital region
A - IPD - ACS2019-PIE-EDP-0044 - Tree Canopy.pdf
A - IPD - Tree Canopy Assessment - Doc 1 (EN).pdf
A - IPD - Tree Canopy Assessment - Doc 1 (FR).pdf

Votes

ITEM: EPWWM Minutes 5 - Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
K. Egli
S. Menard
R. King
J. Cloutier (a)
R. Brockington (a)
G. Darouze (a)
A. Hubley (a)
C. McKenney (a)

ITEM: ROBERT O. PICARD ENVIRONMENTAL CENTRE (ROPEC) ELECTRICAL RELIABILITY AND EFFICIENT USE OF DIGESTER GAS PROJECT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Brockington
K. Egli
S. Menard
C. McKenney
R. King
J. Cloutier (a)
G. Darouze (a)
A. Hubley (a)

ITEM: TREE CANOPY ASSESSMENT: CANADA'S CAPITAL REGION

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt (a)
J. Cloutier (a)
R. Brockington (a)
G. Darouze (a)
A. Hubley (a)
K. Egli (a)
S. Menard (a)
C. McKenney (a)
R. King (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491