Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 2 - tuesday, 16 april 2019
EPWWM Minutes 2 (EN).doc
EPWWM Minutes 2 (FR).doc
status update - standing committee on environmental protection, water and waste management - inquiries and motions for the period ending 7 june 2019
Report - EC Inquiries and Motions
Document 1 - Motions.docx
eastern subwatersheds stormwater management retrofit study
Report - Eastern Subwatersheds Study.docx
Document 6.pdf
Document 7.pdf
Document 8.pdf
2019 - 2022 city of ottawa energy conservation and demand management plan
Report - Energy Conservation and Demand Management
Document 1.docx
councillor c. mckenney
single-use plastic bottles at city facilities
Report - Plastic Bottles at City Facilities.docx
Document 1 - EPWWM 02-19 (Plastic Bottles).docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491