Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 3 - meeting of april 4, 2019 of the agriculture and rural affairs committee
English Minutes 3
French Minutes 3
amendment to the engineer's report for the van gaal municipal drain
01 - ACS2019-PWE-GEN-0004 Van Gaal Municipal Drain.pdf
01 - Document 2 - By law Van Gaal MD.pdf
01 - Van Gaal MD Engineers Report.pdf
status update - agriculture and rural affairs committee inquiries and motions - for the period ending 18 april 2019
ACS2019CCSARA0003 - Inq & Motions.docx
Outstanding Motions and Directions - Departmental Log.pdf
recreation, cultural and facility services department
business and technical support services
commemorative naming proposal - ian mcdonald pavilion
Commemorative Naming Proposal – Ian McDonald Pavilion
commemorative naming proposal - clarence mussell ball diamonds
Commemorative Naming Proposal – Clarence Mussell Ball Diamonds
zoning by-law amendment '2113 river road
Zoning By-law Amendment –2113 River Road
zoning by-law amendment - 3250 old george street
Zoning By-law Amendment – 3250 Old George Street
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0003
ottawa rural clean water program - 2018 annual report
IPD A - ACS2019-PIE-EDP-0018 Rural Clean Water Program IPD.pdf
court of revision
court of revision - amendment to the engineer's report for the o'keefe municipal drain block c, stations 0+000 to 0+234
Court of revision - Amendment to the Engineer’s Report for the O’Keefe Municipal Drain Block C, Stations 0+000 to 0+234

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
George Darouze 613-580-2490
Eli El-Chantiry 613-580-2475
Scott Moffatt 613-580-2491