Transportation Committee

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 35 - 3 october 2018
TRC Draft Minutes 35 EN.doc
TRC Draft Minutes 35 FR.doc
trc 06-18 - snow clearing on busy sidewalks
Clearingpdf
trc 07-18 - drivers blocking private driveways in ottawa's core
McKenney - Private Driveways.docx
occ-13-18 - spring street sweeping
1318 - J. Leiper - Spring Street Sweeping
transportation committee terms of reference
Report - Transportation Committee Terms of Reference.docx
legislative services
status update - transportation committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 15 february 2019
Report - Status Update TRC Inquiries and Motions.docx
Document 1 - Outstanding Motions and Directions - Departmental Log.pdf
Document 2 - Inquiries Log - 2014 - 2018 Term of Council.pdf
greenscaping pilot project - somerset street east
IPD A (EN) - Somerset Street Greening Project.docx
IPD A (FR) - Somerset Street Greening Project.docx
paint it up! 2018 program results
IPD B (EN) - ACS2019-PWE-GEN-0002.pdf
IPD B (FR) - ACS2019-PWE-GEN-0002.pdf
IPD B (EN) Doc 1.pdf
IPD B (FR) Doc 1.pdf
broadband back-up alarms on snow removal vehicles and equipment
IPD C (EN) - Broadband Back-up Alarms.docx
IPD C (FR) - Broadband Back-up Alarms.docx

Votes

ITEM: TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE TERMS OF REFERENCE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: Que le Comité des transports recommande au Conseil d’approuver son mandat, tel qu’il est énoncé dans le présent rapport et dans le document 1 ci-joint. That the Transportation Committee recommend Council approve its Terms of Reference, as outlined in this report and attached as Document 1.
pop-out
E. El-Chantiry
S. Blais
M. Fleury
M. Luloff
A. Hubley
D. Deans
L. Dudas
S. Menard
G. Darouze (a)
J. Leiper (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 15 FEBRUARY 2019

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: Que le Comité des transports prenne connaissance du présent rapport. That the Transportation Committee receive this report for information.
pop-out
E. El-Chantiry
S. Blais
M. Fleury
M. Luloff
A. Hubley
D. Deans
L. Dudas
S. Menard
G. Darouze (a)
J. Leiper (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485