Transportation Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
announcements/ceremonial
2018 bruce timmermans awards
minutes 2 - 3 april 2019
TRC Draft Minutes 2 EN.doc
TRC Draft Minutes 2 FR.doc
pavement marking program enhancements
Report - Pavement Marking Program.docx
Document 1- Inquiry TRC 03-18 – Pavement Markings on Roadways.docx
Document 2 - Memorandum - Directions to Traffic Services Relating to the 2019 Budget.docx
Document 3 - Pavement Markings -Budget Year.docx
adult school crossing guard program update
Report - Adult School Crossing Guard.docx
2019 update - pedestrian crossover (pxo) program in ottawa
Report - Pedestrian Crossover (PXO) Program.docx
Document 1 - PXO.docx
Document 2 PXO.docx
Document 3 - PXO.docx
parking services 2019 business plan
Report (EN) - 2019 Business Plan.docx
Report (FR) - 2019 Business Plan.docx
Doc 1 (EN) - 2019 Business Plan.docx
Doc 1 (FR) - 2019 Business Plan.docx
parking services 2018 annual report
Report (EN) - Parking Services Annual report.docx
Report (FR) - Parking Services Annual report.docx
Doc 1 (EN) - Annual Report.docx
Doc 1 (FR) - Annual Report.docx
status update - transportation committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 12 april 2019
Report - Status Update TRC Inquiries and Motions.docx
Document 1 - Outstanding Motions and Directions - Departmental Log.pdf

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485