Planning Committee

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
declarations of interest
confirmation of minutes
minutes 11 - august 22, 2019
PC draft Minutes 11_2019 EN.doc
PC draft Minutes 11_2019 FR.doc
minutes 1 - special joint meeting of the planning committee and the agriculture and rural affairs committee - august 22, 2019
PCARAC draft Minutes 1 EN.doc
PCARAC draft Minutes 1 FR.doc
inquiries
adjournment

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 11 - August 22, 2019

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the item be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Blais
R. Brockington
A. Hubley
G. Gower
J. Leiper
T. Tierney
L. Dudas
S. Moffatt (a)
R. Chiarelli (a)
J. Harder (a)

ITEM: Minutes 1 - Special Joint Meeting of the Planning Committee and the Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee - August 22, 2019

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the item be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Blais
R. Brockington
A. Hubley
G. Gower
J. Leiper
T. Tierney
L. Dudas
S. Moffatt (a)
R. Chiarelli (a)
J. Harder (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481