Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 5 - april 11, 2019
zoning by-law amendment - 348 and 350 winona avenue
ReportZoning348 and 350 Winona Ave.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0113
zoning by-law amendment - part of 3285 borrisokane road
ReportZoningPart of 3285 Borrisokane Rd.docx
Document 4_draft 4M plan.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-17-0019
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-17-0116
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-17-0031
front-ending report - traffic control signal (bank street and rotary way; bank street and findlay creek drive)
ReportFrontEndingTraffic Control Signal_Bank_Rotary Way_Findlay Creek Drive.docx
settlement of appeals to opa 150 - cycling and roads schedules
ReportSettlementOPA 150_Cycling_Roads_ Schedules.docx
Document 1_Proposed Schedule C.pdf
Document 2_Proposed Schedule E.pdf
application for federal surplus land under the national housing strategy, federal lands initiative - block 21 wateridge village
Information Previously Distributed_Block 21 Wateridge Village.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481