Votes

ITEM: Response to Inquiry EC-02-18

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
D. Chernushenko (a)
M. Taylor (a)

ITEM: ENVIRONMENTAL EXCELLENCE AWARDS - 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
M. Qaqish
D. Chernushenko (a)
M. Taylor (a)
C. McKenney (a)

ITEM: ENVIRONMENTAL STEWARDSHIP ADVISORY COMMITTEE - 2015-2018 ANNUAL REPORT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
D. Chernushenko (a)
M. Taylor (a)

ITEM: 2012 AND 2016 COMMUNITY AND CORPORATE GREENHOUSE GAS INVENTORIES

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
J. Cloutier
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
D. Chernushenko (a)
M. Taylor (a)
R. Brockington (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, bayward@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, carolanne.meehan@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Theresa Kavanagh BayWard@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Carol Anne Meehan Carolanne.Meehan@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491