ECPC

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 23 - 18 september 2018
ECPC Minutes 23 (EN).doc
ECPC Minutes 23 (FR).doc
ec-02-18
0218 - Residents without Access to Waste Depots.docx
environmental excellence awards - 2018
environmental stewardship advisory committee - 2015-2018 annual report
201518 ESAC Annual Report.docx
Document 1 - 2015-2018 ESAC Annual Report.docx
2012 and 2016 community and corporate greenhouse gas inventories
IPD A - ACS2018-PIE-EDP-0051 - GHG Inventories.docx

Votes

ITEM: EC-02-18

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
D. Chernushenko (a)
M. Taylor (a)

ITEM: ENVIRONMENTAL EXCELLENCE AWARDS - 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
M. Qaqish
D. Chernushenko (a)
M. Taylor (a)
C. McKenney (a)

ITEM: ENVIRONMENTAL STEWARDSHIP ADVISORY COMMITTEE - 2015-2018 ANNUAL REPORT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
D. Chernushenko (a)
M. Taylor (a)

ITEM: 2012 AND 2016 COMMUNITY AND CORPORATE GREENHOUSE GAS INVENTORIES

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
J. Cloutier
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
D. Chernushenko (a)
M. Taylor (a)
R. Brockington (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477