Audit Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 14 - 30 november 2017
AC DRAFT Minutes 14 (EN).doc
AC DRAFT Minutes 14 (FR).doc
confidential minutes 14 - 30 november 2017 (distributed separately)
office of the auditor general - reports on investigations into long-term care homes
01 - ACS2018-OAG BVG 0001_FNL_BIL.docx
Document 1 (EN).pdf
Document 1 (FR).pdf
office of the city clerk and solicitor
status update - audit committee inquiries and motions - for the period ending 13 april 2018
Report - Status Update.docx
Document 1.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474