Votes

ITEM: Minutes 15 - April 30, 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
E. El-Chantiry
B. Monette
G. Darouze
A. Hubley
J. Cloutier (a)
M. Wilkinson (a)

ITEM: 2017 CITY OF OTTAWA CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
E. El-Chantiry
B. Monette
J. Cloutier
G. Darouze
M. Wilkinson
A. Hubley

ITEM: 2017 SINKING FUND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the item be Carried on consent.
pop-out
E. El-Chantiry
B. Monette
G. Darouze
A. Hubley
J. Cloutier (a)
M. Wilkinson (a)

ITEM: OFFICE OF THE AUDITOR GENERAL - REPORT ON AUDIT FOLLOW-UPS AND RELATED REPORTS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: WHEREAS the Supporting Documentation titled: “Office of the Auditor General – Report on Audit Follow-Ups and Detailed Audit Follow-up Reports”; was not circulated with the agenda package; THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Audit Committee approve the addition of this document for consideration by the Committee at today’s meeting, pursuant to Section 89(3) of the Procedure By-law (being By-law no. 2016-377).
pop-out
E. El-Chantiry
B. Monette
J. Cloutier
G. Darouze
M. Wilkinson
A. Hubley
Motion To:
pop-out
E. El-Chantiry
B. Monette
J. Cloutier
G. Darouze
M. Wilkinson
A. Hubley

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474