ECPC

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
communications
ec 04-17 - collection of recyclables in city parks / city festivals
RTI - EC 04-17 Recyclables in Parks Festivals.docx
status update - environment and climate protection committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 8 may 2018
Report ECPC Outstanding Motions
Document 1 - Motions.docx
amendments to water by-law 2013-360 and repeal of home dialysis grant by-law 2007-454
Report - Amendments to Water By-law.docx
Document 1 - DRAFT Water By-law 2018-xxx.pdf
green building report - status update
Report - Green Building.docx
municipal drinking water systems - 2017 summary reports
IPD A - ACS2018-PWE-GEN-0011 - MDWS 2017 (EN).docx
IPD A - ACS2018-PWE-GEN-0011 - MDWS 2017 (FR).docx
IPD A - Document 1.pdf
IPD A - Document 2.pdf
IPD A - Document 3.pdf
IPD A - Document 4.pdf
IPD A - Document 5.pdf
IPD A - Document 6.pdf
IPD A - Document 7.pdf
report on the use of delegated authority during 2017 by the public works environmental services department, as set out in schedule 'i' of by-law 2016-369
IPD B - ACS2018-PWE-GEN-0016 - DoA Report 2017 (EN).docx
IPD B - ACS2018-PWE-GEN-0016 - DoA Report 2017 (FR).docx
IPD B - Document 1.docx
conference attendance - canadian solar industries association annual conference and exposition
IPD C - ACS2018-CCS-ECP-0003 - Conference Attendance.docx

Votes

ITEM: EC 04-17 - COLLECTION OF RECYCLABLES IN CITY PARKS / CITY FESTIVALS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
J. Leiper
S. Moffatt (a)
R. Brockington (a)
J. Mitic (a)
C. McKenney (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE PROTECTION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 8 MAY 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
J. Leiper
S. Moffatt (a)
R. Brockington (a)
J. Mitic (a)
C. McKenney (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: AMENDMENTS TO WATER BY-LAW 2013-360 AND REPEAL OF HOME DIALYSIS GRANT BY-LAW 2007-454

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
J. Leiper
S. Moffatt (a)
R. Brockington (a)
J. Mitic (a)
C. McKenney (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: GREEN BUILDING REPORT - STATUS UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
R. Brockington
C. McKenney
S. Moffatt (a)
J. Cloutier (a)
J. Mitic (a)
J. Leiper (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477