Transit Commission

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 28
TTC Draft Minutes 28 (EN).doc
TTC Draft Minutes 28 (FR).doc
delegation of authority - contracts awarded for the period july 1, 2017 to december 31, 2017 for transit commission
Report - Delegation of Authority
Document 1 - Q3-Q4 2017 Delegation of Authority
2018 operating and capital budget - q1 transit commission status report
Report - Operating and Capital Budget - Q1
Document 1 - Q1 2018 Operating Status Report.pdf
Document 2 - Q1 2018 Compensation Report.pdf
Document 3 - Capital Works In Progress.pdf
product testing on oc transpo's conventional bus fleet
IPD A - ACS2018-TSD-TS-0002 - Product Testing on Buses (EN).docx
IPD A - ACS2018-TSD-TS-0002 - Product Testing on Buses (FR).docx

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 28

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
T. Tierney (a)
G. Milner (a)

ITEM: DELEGATION OF AUTHORITY - CONTRACTS AWARDED FOR THE PERIOD JULY 1, 2017 TO DECEMBER 31, 2017 FOR TRANSIT COMMISSION

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
T. Tierney (a)
G. Milner (a)

ITEM: 2018 OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGET - Q1 TRANSIT COMMISSION STATUS REPORT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
T. Tierney (a)

ITEM: PRODUCT TESTING ON OC TRANSPO'S CONVENTIONAL BUS FLEET

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
T. Tierney (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474