Transportation Committee

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 34 - 15 august 2018
TRC Draft Minutes 34 (EN).doc
TRC Draft Minutes 34 (FR).doc
councillor's item
councillor j. leiper
interactive mapping tools: identifying opportunity to improve cycling infrastructure connectivity
Report - Interactive Mapping Tools.docx
Document 1.pdf
front ending agreement - cycling infrastructure within the booth street right-of-way, between the ottawa river pathway and fleet street
Report - Front Ending Agreement.docx
office of the city clerk and solicitor
status update - transportation committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 21 september 2018
Report - Status Update TRC Inquiries and Motions.docx
Document 1 - 2014-2018 Outstanding Motions - Departmental Log.pdf
barrhaven light rail transit (baseline station to barrhaven town centre) planning and environmental assessment study - statement of work
IPD - (EN) Barrhaven LRT EA Study.docx
IPD - (FR) Barrhaven LRT EA Study.docx
IPD - Document 1 (EN) - SOW Barrhaven LRT EA Study.docx
IPD - Document 1 (FR) - SOW Barrhaven LRT EA Study.docx

Votes

ITEM: INTERACTIVE MAPPING TOOLS: IDENTIFYING OPPORTUNITY TO IMPROVE CYCLING INFRASTRUCTURE CONNECTIVITY

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the Transportation Committee recommend Council receive this report for information.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
D. Deans
M. Qaqish
K. Egli (a)
C. McKenney (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 21 SEPTEMBER 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the Transportation Committee receive this report for information.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
D. Deans
M. Qaqish
K. Egli (a)
C. McKenney (a)

ITEM: BARRHAVEN LIGHT RAIL TRANSIT (BASELINE STATION TO BARRHAVEN TOWN CENTRE) PLANNING AND ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENT STUDY - STATEMENT OF WORK

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That, pursuant to Subsection 89(3) of Procedure By-law 2016-377, the Transportation Committee approve that the Rules of Procedure be waived to allow for the consideration of the item listed as IPD A - BARRHAVEN LIGHT RAIL TRANSIT (BASELINE STATION TO BARRHAVEN TOWN CENTRE) PLANNING AND ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENT STUDY - STATEMENT OF WORK.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
D. Deans
K. Egli (a)
C. McKenney (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

kelly.crozier@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751