Community and Protective Services Committee

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 35 - 21 june 2018
CPSC DRAFT Minutes 35 (EN).doc
CPSC DRAFT Minutes 35 (FR).doc
status update - community and protective services committee inquiries and motions - for the period ending 13 september 2018
Report - Status Update Motions and Inquiries.pdf
Document 1 - 2014-2018 Outstanding Motions - Departmental Log.pdf
Document 2 - Inquiries Log - 2014 - 2018 Term of Council.pdf
commemorative naming proposal - barbara selkirk lobby
Report CN Barbara Selkirk Lobby.pdf
commemorative naming proposal - eug'ne martineau park
Report - CN Eugene Martineau Park.pdf
use of delegated authority during 2017 by the community and social services department under schedule 'd' city of ottawa by-law no. 2016-369, as amended by by-law no. 2016-398.
IPD A - Delegation of Authority CSS IPD.pdf
use of delegated authority during 2017 by emergency and protective services, as set out in schedule 'f', emergency and protective services department, by-law 2016-369
IPD B - Delegation of Authority EPS IPD.pdf
use of delegated authority during 2017 by the recreation, cultural and facility services department, as set out in schedule 'e' of by-law 2016-369
IPD C - Delegation of Authority RCF IPD.pdf
IPD C - Document 1 - 2017 Summary Report EN.pdf
IPD C - Document 1 - 2017 Summary Report FR.pdf
IPD C - Document 2 - 2017 Recreation Funding Summary Report EN.pdf
IPD C - Document 2 - 2017 Recreation Funding Summary Report FR.pdf

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 35 - 21 June 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
D. Deans
T. Nussbaum
R. Chiarelli (a)
M. Fleury (a)
K. Egli (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - COMMUNITY AND PROTECTIVE SERVICES COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS - FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 13 SEPTEMBER 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
D. Deans
T. Nussbaum
R. Chiarelli (a)
M. Fleury (a)
K. Egli (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: COMMEMORATIVE NAMING PROPOSAL - BARBARA SELKIRK LOBBY

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
D. Deans
T. Nussbaum
R. Chiarelli (a)
M. Fleury (a)
K. Egli (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: COMMEMORATIVE NAMING PROPOSAL - EUG'NE MARTINEAU PARK

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
D. Deans
T. Nussbaum
R. Chiarelli (a)
M. Fleury (a)
K. Egli (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751