Votes

ITEM: Draft Minutes 22 - Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Taylor
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
S. Moffatt (a)
D. Chernushenko (a)
J. Cloutier (a)
R. Brockington (a)
J. Leiper (a)

ITEM: WATER UTILITY BILL DEFERRAL PROGRAM FOR LOW INCOME SENIORS AND PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Taylor
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
S. Moffatt (a)
D. Chernushenko (a)
J. Cloutier (a)
R. Brockington (a)
J. Leiper (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE PROTECTION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 11 SEPTEMBER 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Taylor
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
S. Moffatt (a)
D. Chernushenko (a)
J. Cloutier (a)
R. Brockington (a)
J. Leiper (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

christopher.zwierzchowski@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477