ECPC

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 21 - 'tuesday, 15 may 2018
ECPC DRAFT Minutes 21 (EN).pdf
ECPC DRAFT Minutes 21 (FR).pdf
economic development and long range planning
energy evolution: ottawa's community energy transition strategy, phase 2 update
Report Energy Evolution (002).docx
Document 2 - Projects Recommended for Surplus Dividends Funding.docx
Document 3 - EECPP Summary Report - June 2018.docx
water services
2017 drinking water quality management system annual management review report
DWQMS Report (EN).docx
DWQMS Report (FR).docx
Document 1 - 2017 Management Review Action Items (EN).docx
Document 1 - 2017 Management Review Action Items (FR).docx
Document 2 - Watermain Inspection Results
Document 2 - Watermain Inspection Results
solid waste services
financial statements for in-house solid waste collection - external audit results 2017
Report - In-House Solid Waste Collection.docx
Document 1 - Statement of Operations - Zone 3.pdf
Document 2 - Statement of Operations - Zone 5.pdf
proposed corporate greenhouse gas (ghg) emissions reduction target
IPD A - Proposed GHG Reduction Target.pdf

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

christopher.zwierzchowski@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477