ECPC

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
status update - environment and climate protection committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 13 february 2018
Report - EC Motions
Document 1 - Motions.docx
Document 2 - Inquiries.docx
commemorative naming proposal - wendy stewart pond
Report - CN Wendy Stewart.docx
financial plan for water services 2018, pursuant to ontario regulation 453/07
Report - Fin Plan for Water Serv ON Reg 453-07.docx
Document 1 - Water Statements 2017.pdf
information previously distributed
annual drinking water source protection status update
IPD A - ACS2018-PIE-IS-0004.docx
Document 1 - Ottawa RMO Annual Report for Mississippi - 2017.pdf
Document 2 - Ottawa RMO Annual Report for Rideau - 2017.pdf
Document 3 - Ottawa RMO Annual Report for South Nation - 2017.pdf
Document 4 - SWP MR Annual Municipal Report Ottawa 2017 WithAttachment.pdf
inquiries
adjournment

Votes

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE PROTECTION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 13 FEBRUARY 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
S. Moffatt (a)
R. Chiarelli (a)
J. Mitic (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: COMMEMORATIVE NAMING PROPOSAL - WENDY STEWART POND

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
S. Moffatt (a)
R. Chiarelli (a)
J. Mitic (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: FINANCIAL PLAN FOR WATER SERVICES 2018, PURSUANT TO ONTARIO REGULATION 453/07

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
J. Mitic (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477