ECPC

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 18 - tuesday, november 21, 2017
ECPC DRAFT MINUTES 18 (EN).doc
ECPC DRAFT MINUTES 18 (FR).doc
status update - environment and climate protection committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 13 february 2018
Report - EC Motions
Document 1 - Motions.docx
Document 2 - Inquiries.docx
commemorative naming proposal - wendy stewart pond
Report - CN Wendy Stewart.docx
financial plan for water services 2018, pursuant to ontario regulation 453/07
Report - Fin Plan for Water Serv ON Reg 453-07.docx
Document 1 - Water Statements 2017.pdf
annual drinking water source protection status update
IPD A - ACS2018-PIE-IS-0004.docx
Document 1 - Ottawa RMO Annual Report for Mississippi - 2017.pdf
Document 2 - Ottawa RMO Annual Report for Rideau - 2017.pdf
Document 3 - Ottawa RMO Annual Report for South Nation - 2017.pdf
Document 4 - SWP MR Annual Municipal Report Ottawa 2017 WithAttachment.pdf

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 18 - Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
S. Moffatt (a)
R. Chiarelli (a)
J. Mitic (a)
J. Leiper (a)
C. McKenney (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE PROTECTION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 13 FEBRUARY 2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
S. Moffatt (a)
R. Chiarelli (a)
J. Mitic (a)
J. Leiper (a)
C. McKenney (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: COMMEMORATIVE NAMING PROPOSAL - WENDY STEWART POND

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
S. Moffatt (a)
R. Chiarelli (a)
J. Mitic (a)
J. Leiper (a)
C. McKenney (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: FINANCIAL PLAN FOR WATER SERVICES 2018, PURSUANT TO ONTARIO REGULATION 453/07

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
J. Mitic (a)
C. McKenney (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

christopher.zwierzchowski@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477