ECPC

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
waste reduction week
20th anniversary of "take it back!" program
response to inquiries
ec 03-17 - staff assessment of waste watch ottawa report
Waste Watch Ottawa Report - Staff Assessment (Leiper).docx
recent developments in waste reduction and diversion
sump pump back-up power rebate program
2ndary Sump wBack-up Power (EN).docx
2ndary Sump wBack-up Power (FR).docx
01 - Doc 1 - Nat Disaster Mitigation Pgm Project Proposal Form.pdf
report on the use of delegated authority during 2016 by the public works environmental services department, as set out in schedule 'i' of by-law 2016-369
DA Report 2016 - IPD.docx
Doc 1 - DA Report 2016 - IPD.docx
rat baiting in sewers program
Rat Baiting in Sewers - IPD (EN).docx
Rat Baiting in Sewers (FR).docx

Votes

ITEM: RECENT DEVELOPMENTS IN WASTE REDUCTION AND DIVERSION

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Mitic
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
M. Taylor (a)

ITEM: SUMP PUMP BACK-UP POWER REBATE PROGRAM

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Mitic
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
M. Taylor (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477