ECPC

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 13 - tuesday, 21 february 2017
DRAFT ECPC Minutes 13 (EN)
DRAFT ECPC Minutes 13 (FR)
status update - environment and climate protection committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 11 april 2017
Report – Status Update Environment and Climate Protection Committee Inquiries and Motions for the Period Ending 11 April 2017
Document 1 - ECPC - Outstanding Motions and Directions to Staff
planning, infrastructure and economic development department
infrastructure services
green building report - status update
PrimaryGreen Building Policy - Status Update.docx
value analysis of saleable recyclables
Report - Value Analysis of Saleable Recyclables
municipal drinking water systems - 2016 summary reports
Item Previously Distributed - Municipal Drinking Water Systems - 2016 Summary Reports (EN)
Item Previously Distributed - Municipal Drinking Water Systems - 2016 Summary Reports (FR)
Document 1 - Britannia and Distribution System 2016 Summary Report
Document 2 - Carp Well System 2016 Summary Report
Document 3 - Kings Park Well System 2016 Summary Report
Document 4 - Lemieux and Distribution System 2016 Summary Report
Document 5 - Munster Well System 2016 Summary Report
Document 6 - Shadow Ridge Well System 2016 Summary Report
Document 7 - Vars Well System 2016 Summary Report

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 13 - Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
J. Mitic (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE PROTECTION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 11 APRIL 2017

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
J. Mitic (a)

ITEM: GREEN BUILDING REPORT - STATUS UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Qaqish
S. Moffatt (a)
M. Taylor (a)
J. Cloutier (a)
R. Brockington (a)
J. Mitic (a)
J. Leiper (a)
C. McKenney (a)

ITEM: MUNICIPAL DRINKING WATER SYSTEMS - 2016 SUMMARY REPORTS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477