Community and Protective Services Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 25 - 31 august 2017
CPSC DRAFT Minutes 25 (EN).pdf
CPSC DRAFT Minutes 25 (FR).pdf
ontario early years child and family centres
Report - OEYCFC - FINAL4-Sept 14 (EN).pdf
Report - OEYCFC - FINAL4-Sept 14 (FR).pdf
Document 1 (EN).pdf
Document 1 (FR).pdf
actions underway to address recent concerns in the city's long term care homes
security and emergency management branch 2016 annual report
Report - SEM Annual Report.pdf
2016 9-1-1 annual report
Report - 2016 9-1-1 Annual Report.pdf
sponsorship naming rights - centrepointe theatres
Report - Sponshorship Naming Centrepointe Theatre.pdf

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

marc.desjardins@ottawa.ca, riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca