Transit Commission

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 23 - 21 june 2017
Draft Minutes 23 EN.doc
Draft Minutes 23 FR.doc
status update - transit commission motions and inquiries for the period ending 13 september 2017
Report Status Update.docx
Document 1.docx
Document 2.docx
2017 operating and capital budget q2 - transit commission status report
Document 1 - Operating Results Summary
Document 2 - 2017 Q2 Compensation Summary.pdf
Document 3 - Capital Works in Progress.pdf
Report - 2017 Operating and Capital Budget Q2
appointment of reserve member to the ottawa transit commission
TTC Reserve Appointment - Mattila-Hartman.docx

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 23 - 21 June 2017

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
T. Nussbaum
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
J. Cloutier (a)
M. Wilkinson (a)
K. Egli (a)
F. Malo (a)
G. Milner (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - TRANSIT COMMISSION MOTIONS AND INQUIRIES FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 13 SEPTEMBER 2017

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
J. Cloutier (a)
M. Wilkinson (a)
K. Egli (a)
G. Milner (a)

ITEM: 2017 OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGET Q2 - TRANSIT COMMISSION STATUS REPORT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
J. Cloutier (a)
M. Wilkinson (a)
K. Egli (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

christopher.zwierzchowski@ottawa.ca, stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474