Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 24 - meeting of 4 may 2017 of the agriculture and rural affairs committee
Draft Minutes 24 (EN).pdf
Draft Minutes 24 (FR).pdf
status update - agriculture and rural affairs committee inquiries and motions - for the period ending 25 may 2017
Report - Inquiries and Motions ARAC
Document 1 - 2014-2018 Outstanding Motions - Departmental Log.pdf
development charges - 1229 dwyer hill road
Report - Dev Charges 1229 Dwyer Hill Road.pdf
zoning by-law amendment - part of 2638 mackey road
Report - Part of 2638 Mackey Road.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-16/B-00395
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-17-0023
zoning by-law amendment - part of 4779 carp road
Report - Part of 4779 Carp Road.pdf
zoning by-law amendment - part of 6462 first line road
Report - Part of 6462 First Line Road.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-17-0019
requirements for rural coach houses on private services - findings
Report - Requirements for Rural Coach Houses.pdf
rural residential land survey, 2015-16 update
Report - Rural Res Land Survey 2015-16.pdf
Document 1 - Rural Residential Land Survey, 2015-16 Update_2017_05_09.pdf
manotick mahogany harbour dock project
Report - Mahogany Harbour Docks.pdf
hobbs municipal drain - appointment of engineer
Report - Hobbs Appoint Engineer.pdf
Document 2 - RVCA Letter.pdf
all way stop control at the intersection of van vliet road and south river drive and removal of stop signs at south island park road and replaced with a pedestrian crossover
Report - All Stop Control Van Vliet.pdf

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
George Darouze 613-580-2490
Eli El-Chantiry 613-580-2475
Allan Hubley 613-580-2752
Scott Moffatt 613-580-2491
Vacant Vacant 613-580-2489