Community and Protective Services Committee

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 21- 16 february 2017
CPSC Draft Minutes 21 EN.doc
CPSC Draft Minutes 21 FR.doc
bytown museum celebrates a 100 years of service to ottawa - presentation
alcohol and gaming commission of ontario - overview
commemorative naming proposal - susanna kemp park
Report - CN proposal - Susanna Kemp
commemorative naming proposal - lee boltwood park
Report CN Lee Boltwood
planning, infrastructure and economic development department
economic development
sponsorship naming rights - goulbourn recreation complex
Report - Sponsorship Naming Rights - Goulbourn Rec
councillors' items
councillor mckenney
sanctuary city information report
Report - Sanctuary City.docx
Document 1 - Legal Comment Toronto.pdf
Document 2 - Groups in Support.pdf
Document 3 - Letter of Support United Church.pdf

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 21- 16 February 2017

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
D. Deans
S. Qadri (a)
K. Egli (a)
J. Mitic (a)
T. Nussbaum (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: BYTOWN MUSEUM CELEBRATES A 100 YEARS OF SERVICE TO OTTAWA - PRESENTATION

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Nussbaum
M. Qaqish
J. Mitic (a)

ITEM: ALCOHOL AND GAMING COMMISSION OF ONTARIO - OVERVIEW

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Nussbaum
M. Qaqish
J. Mitic (a)

ITEM: COMMEMORATIVE NAMING PROPOSAL - SUSANNA KEMP PARK

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
D. Deans
S. Qadri (a)
K. Egli (a)
J. Mitic (a)
T. Nussbaum (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: COMMEMORATIVE NAMING PROPOSAL - LEE BOLTWOOD PARK

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
D. Deans
S. Qadri (a)
K. Egli (a)
J. Mitic (a)
T. Nussbaum (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: SPONSORSHIP NAMING RIGHTS - GOULBOURN RECREATION COMPLEX

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
D. Deans
S. Qadri (a)
K. Egli (a)
J. Mitic (a)
T. Nussbaum (a)
M. Qaqish (a)

ITEM: SANCTUARY CITY INFORMATION REPORT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
M. Qaqish
R. Chiarelli (a)
M. Fleury (a)
R. Brockington (a)
J. Mitic (a)
T. Nussbaum (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca