Transit Commission

Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 19 - 9 november 2016
TC DRAFT Minutes 19 (EN).doc
TC DRAFT Minutes 19 (FR).doc
minutes 20 - special meeting, 5 december 2016
TC DRAFT Minutes 20 (EN) .doc
TC DRAFT Minutes 20 (FR) .doc
otc 08-16 - ridership documentation and strategy
Burt - Ridership documentation and strategy FINAL_BIL.docx
memo - access and privacy policy for transit network surveillance system - use of biometric data
Memoresponse to Commissioner MaloCrew Inquiry_FINAL_EN.pdf
Memoresponse to Commissioner MaloCrew Inquiry_FINAL_FR.pdf
status update - transit commission motions and inquiries for the period ending 12 april 2017
Report - TTC Motions and Inquiries.docx
Document 1 - Motions and Inquiries.docx
ready for rail o-train confederation line communication, marketing, information and education campaign
Report - Ready for Rail - EN.docx
Report - Ready for Rail - FR.docx
general accounts - write-offs 2016
Report - 2016 Transit Write Offs.docx

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 19 - 9 November 2016

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
S. Burt
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
M. Wilkinson (a)

ITEM: Minutes 20 - Special Meeting, 5 December 2016

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
S. Burt
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
M. Wilkinson (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - TRANSIT COMMISSION MOTIONS AND INQUIRIES FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 12 APRIL 2017

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
S. Burt
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
M. Wilkinson (a)

ITEM: READY FOR RAIL O-TRAIN CONFEDERATION LINE COMMUNICATION, MARKETING, INFORMATION AND EDUCATION CAMPAIGN

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
S. Burt
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
M. Wilkinson (a)

ITEM: GENERAL ACCOUNTS - WRITE-OFFS 2016

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Blais
J. Cloutier
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
S. Burt
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
M. Wilkinson (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

christopher.zwierzchowski@ottawa.ca, stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474