Community and Protective Services Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
declarations of interest
confirmation of minutes
minutes 13 - april 21, 2016
CPSC Draft Minutes 13 EN.pdf
CPSC Draft Minutes 13 FR.pdf
communications
response to inquiries
cps 01 - 16 - private parking enforcement agencies
0116 Pvt Parking Enforcement - Response.pdf
declaration - paramedic services week
city of ottawa youth action plan 2016-2018
Report (EN) - Youth Action Plan 2016-2018.pdf
Report (FR) - Youth Action Plan 2016-2018.pdf
Document 1 (EN) - OYEC Summary of Consultations 2016.pdf
Document 1 (FR) - OYEC Summary of Consultations 2016.pdf
Document 2 (EN) - YAP 2016-2018.pdf
Document 2 (FR) - YAP 2016-2018.pdf
inquiries
adjournment

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: CITY OF OTTAWA YOUTH ACTION PLAN 2016-2018

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: Que le Comité des services communautaires et de protection recommande au Conseil d’approuver le Plan d’action pour les jeunes 2016-2018, tel qu’il est exposé dans le document 2 et dans le présent rapport. That the Community and Protective Services Committee recommend Council approve the Youth Action Plan 2016-2018, attached as Document 2 and as outlined in this report.
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
K. Egli
D. Deans
J. Mitic
T. Nussbaum
M. Qaqish
S. Qadri (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca