Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 12 - meeting of 4 february 2016 of the agriculture and rural affairs committee
commemorative naming - allen sadler fire station
Report - CN Proposal - Allen Sadler Fire Station.docx
2016 wild parsnip strategy
Report - Wild Parsnip Strategy EN.pdf
Report - Wild Parsnip Strategy FR.pdf
Document 1 – 2015 Wild Parsnip Infestation.pdf
Presentation - 2016 Wild Parsnip Strategy - EN.pdf
Presentation - 2016 Wild Parsnip Strategy - FR.pdf
zoning by-law amendment - 211 donald b. munro drive
Report - Donald B Munro.pdf
Document 3 - Overview Data Sheet.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-15/B-00117
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-15-0048
zoning by-law amendment - 5371 boundary road and part of 5329, 5341 and 5383 boundary road
Report - Boundary Road.pdf
Document 5.pdf
Presentation (EN) - Boundary Road.pdf
Presentation (FR) - Boundary Road.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0056
zoning by-law amendment - part of 6210 corduroy road
Report - 6210 Corduroy Rd.pdf
05 - Corduroy Rd 6210 Data Overview Sheet.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-15-0065
zoning by-law amendment - part of 2184 blackcreek road
Report - Blackcreek Road.pdf
Document 3 - data sheet.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-15-0082
councillor stephen blais
speed reduction on wall road
Report - Speed Reduction on Wall Road-Blais.pdf

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
George Darouze 613-580-2490
Eli El-Chantiry 613-580-2475
Allan Hubley 613-580-2752
Scott Moffatt 613-580-2491
Vacant Vacant 613-580-2489