Transportation Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 12 - 2 march 2016
DRAFT TRC Minutes 12 (EN).doc
DRAFT TRC Minutes 12 (FR).doc
parking services 2015 annual report
Report - Parking Services 2015 Annual Report.docx
Document 1 - Parking Services 2015 Annual Report.pdf
lansdowne transportation monitoring operations committee (ltmoc) - 2015 update
Report - Lansdowne Trans Monitoring Operations Cmte 2015 Update.docx
Document 1 - Traffic Services 2015 Data Collection Summary.pdf
Document 2 - Traffic Services 2016 Data Collection Work Plan.pdf
Document 3 - Community Associations 2015 Report Card.pdf
st. laurent boulevard transit and intersection improvements environmental assessment study - recommendations
Report - St. Laurent Blvd Improvements Environmental Assessment Study
Document 1 - St. Laurent Environmental Study Report.pdf
status update - transportation committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 24 march 2016
Report - Status Update TRC Inquiries and Motions.docx
Document 2 -TRC Outstanding Motions Departmental Log.xls
councillor d. chernushenko
review of congestion pricing tools
Report - Review of Congestion Pricing Tools.docx
adjournment

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 12 - 2 March 2016

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the item be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
M. Fleury (a)
J. Mitic (a)

ITEM: PARKING SERVICES 2015 ANNUAL REPORT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the item be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
M. Fleury (a)
J. Mitic (a)

ITEM: LANSDOWNE TRANSPORTATION MONITORING OPERATIONS COMMITTEE (LTMOC) - 2015 UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
J. Mitic
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish

ITEM: ST. LAURENT BOULEVARD TRANSIT AND INTERSECTION IMPROVEMENTS ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENT STUDY - RECOMMENDATIONS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the item be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
M. Fleury (a)
J. Mitic (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 24 MARCH 2016

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the item be Carried on consent.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
M. Fleury (a)
J. Mitic (a)

ITEM: REVIEW OF CONGESTION PRICING TOOLS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the Transportation Committee recommend that Council direct staff to include plans for a study on the causes of congestion in the City of Ottawa, as well as potential solutions to reduce congestion in keeping with Council’s approved policy goals in this regard, as part of Statement of Work for the next Transportation Master Plan review.
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
B. Monette
G. Darouze
J. Mitic

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca