Community and Protective Services Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 6 - august 20, 2015
ENpdf
FRpdf
cps 04-15 - funding to festivals, fairs and events
Inquiry CPS 04 - 15 Festival and Events Funding Bilingual.pdf
social assistance management system (sams) update
Report - CPS SAMS Report September.docx
community partnership capital programs summary of funding allocations
ReportCommunity Partnership Captial Programs - Minor and Major Capital Report.docx
Document 1.docx
Document 2.docx
Document 3.docx
use of delegated authority during 2014 by parks, recreation and cultural services department, as set out in subsections 13 (8) and 13 (9) and in sections 11 to 21 of schedule 'b', of by-law 2014-435
IPD A - 2014 Use of Delegated Authority by Parks, Recreation and Culture.docx
Document 1 - Sponsorship and Advertising 2014 Annual Report.docx
Document 2 - Cultural Funding Summary Report.doc
Document 3 - Recreation Funding Summary Report.doc
use of delegated authority during 2014 by the community and social services department, as set out in schedule 'b' city of ottawa, by-law 2013-71 - addition
IPD B - Delegated Auth CSS- Additions Report.docx
adjournment

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 6 - August 20, 2015

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Nussbaum
M. Qaqish
R. Chiarelli (a)
J. Mitic (a)

ITEM: SOCIAL ASSISTANCE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (SAMS) UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the Community and Protective Services Committee receive this report for information.
pop-out
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Nussbaum
M. Qaqish
R. Chiarelli (a)
M. Fleury (a)
S. Qadri (a)
J. Mitic (a)

ITEM: COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP CAPITAL PROGRAMS SUMMARY OF FUNDING ALLOCATIONS

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Nussbaum
M. Qaqish
R. Chiarelli (a)
J. Mitic (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca