Community and Protective Services Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 1 - february 19, 2015
ENpdf
FRdoc
social assistance management system (sams) update
Report (EN) - Social Assistance Management System (SAMS) Update.docx
Report (FR) - Social Assistance Management System (SAMS) Update.docx
Document 1 (EN) - SAMS Recovery Plan.docx
Document 1 (FR) - SAMS Recovery Plan.docx
update on the ottawa neighbourhood study
Report - Ottawa Neigbourhood Study EN.pdf
Report - Update on Ottawa Neighbourhood Study (FR).docx
accountability agreements with the champlain local health integration network (lhin)
Report - MSAA-LSAA report.docx
adjournment

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: Minutes 1 - February 19, 2015

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
J. Mitic
T. Nussbaum
M. Qaqish

ITEM: SOCIAL ASSISTANCE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (SAMS) UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
J. Mitic
T. Nussbaum
M. Qaqish

ITEM: UPDATE ON THE OTTAWA NEIGHBOURHOOD STUDY

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
J. Mitic
T. Nussbaum
M. Qaqish

ITEM: ACCOUNTABILITY AGREEMENTS WITH THE CHAMPLAIN LOCAL HEALTH INTEGRATION NETWORK (LHIN)

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
M. Fleury
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
J. Mitic
T. Nussbaum
M. Qaqish

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca