Transportation Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 9 - 4 november 2015
TRCminutes 9(EN)2015.doc
TRCminutes 9(FR)2015.doc
trc 10-15 - cycling markings options
Optionspdf
2015-2016 winter operations update
Report (EN) - 2015-2016 Winter Operations Update.docx
Report (FR) - 2015-2016 Winter Operations Update.docx
2016 draft operating and capital budget - transportation committee
Report - Budget Transmittal Report.docx
Doc 1 (EN) - Treasurers Report 2016 Draft Operating and Capital Budgets.pdf
Doc 1 (FR) - Treasurers Report - 2016 Draft Operating and Capital Budgets.pdf
Doc 1a (EN) - 2016 Draft Operating Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 1a (FR) - Sommaires du budget de fonctionnement préliminaires de 2016.pdf
Doc 1b (EN) - 2016 Draft Capital Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 1b (FR) - Sommaires du budget d’immobilisations préliminaire de 2016.pdf
Doc 2 (EN) - TRC 2016 Draft Budget Book.pdf
Doc 2 (EN) - TRC Budget Book Condensed.pdf
Doc 2 (FR) - TRC Budget Book Condensed.pdf
Doc 4 (EN) - Capital Comparison Memo.pdf
Doc 4 (FR) - Capital Comparison Memo.pdf
Doc 4a (EN) - Schedule.pdf
inquiries
adjournment

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: 2015-2016 WINTER OPERATIONS UPDATE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To:
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
J. Mitic
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish

ITEM: 2016 DRAFT OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGET - TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That Transportation Committee recommend that Council, sitting as Committee of the Whole, approve the Transportation Committee 2016 Draft Operating and Capital Budget as follows: 1. The Transportation Committee Operating Budget (p. 5) as follows: a) General Manager’s Office - Operating Resource Requirement (p. 6); b) Business Services - Operating Resource Requirement (p. 7); c) Traffic Services, as follows: i) User Fees (p. 9-10); ii) Operating Resource Requirement (p. 8); d) Roads Services, as follows: i) User Fees (p. 12); ii) Operating Resource Requirement (p. 11); e) Parking Services, as follows: i) User Fees (p. 14-25); ii) Parking Operations Operating Resource Requirement (p. 13); f) Fleet Services, as follows: i) User Fees (p. 27); ii) Operating Resource Requirement (p. 26); g) Transportation Planning Operating Resource Requirement (p. 28). 2. The Transportation Committee Capital Program (pgs. 29-32) as follows: a) Transportation Services [individual projects listed p. 50-105]; b) Trans
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
J. Mitic
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca