Transportation Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 1 - 4 february 2015
TRCminutes1EN2015doc
TRCminutes1FR2015doc
trc 06-14 - pedestrian access to tanger outlet mall
Wilkinson - Pedestrian Access to Tanger Outlet Mall.docx
improving vehicle safety and the city's commercial vehicle operator's registration rating
Report - Improving Vehicle Safety and the Citys CVOR Rating.docx
2015 draft operating and capital budget - tax and rate supported
Report - 2015 TRC Budget.docx
Doc 1 - Treasurers Transmittal Report EN.docx
Doc 1 - Treasurers Transmittal Report FR.docx
Draft Budget Book-TRC.pdf
Doc 2 - EN 2015 Draft Operating Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 2 - FR 2015 Draft Operating Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 2 - EN 2015 Draft Capital Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 2 - FR 2015 Draft Capital Budget Summaries.pdf
inquiries
adjournment

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: IMPROVING VEHICLE SAFETY AND THE CITY'S COMMERCIAL VEHICLE OPERATOR'S REGISTRATION RATING

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
J. Mitic
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
M. Fleury (a)

ITEM: 2015 DRAFT OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGET - TAX AND RATE SUPPORTED

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: Moved by Councillor C. McKenney That Transportation Committee recommend that Council, sitting as Committee of the Whole, approve the Transportation Committee 2015 Draft Operating and Capital Budget as follows: 1. The Transportation Committee Operating Budget (p. 5) as follows: a) General Manager’s Office - Operating Resource Requirement (p. 7); b) Business Services - Operating Resource Requirement (p. 10); c) Traffic Services, as follows: i) User Fees (p. 17); ii) Operating Resource Requirement (p. 13); d) Roads Services, as follows: i) User Fees (p. 21); ii) Operating Resource Requirement (p. 18); e) Parking Services, as follows: i) User Fees (p. 25-36); ii) Parking Operations Operating Resource Requirement (p. 22); f) Fleet Services, as follows: i) User Fees (p. 41); ii) Operating Resource Requirement (p. 37); g) Transportation Planning Operating Resource Requirement (p. 44). 2. The Transportation Committee Capital Program (pgs. 48-51) as follows: a) Fleet Services (p. 52) [individual proje
pop-out
S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
B. Monette
G. Darouze
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
J. Mitic
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca