Finance and Economic Development Committee

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 1 - 3 february 2015
FEDdraftMinutes1EN2015doc
cc 01-15 - aggregate levy rate (councillor s. blais)
Blais - Aggregate Levy Rate.docx
2015 draft operating and capital budget - finance and economic development committee
Report - FEDC - 2015 Draft Operating and Capital Budget.docx
Document 1 - City Treasurers Budget Transmittal Report - EN.docx
Document 1 - City Treasurers Budget Transmittal Report - FR.docx
Document 2 - 2015 Draft Budget Book FEDC.pdf
Supporting - 2015 Draft Operating Summaries.pdf
Supporting - 2015 Draft Operating Budget Summaries - FR.pdf
Supporting - 2015 Draft Capital Summaries.pdf
Supporting - 2015 Draft Capital Budget Summaries - FR.pdf
information technology sub-committee terms of reference
Report - Information Technology Sub-committee Terms of Reference.docx
2014 statement of remuneration, benefits & expenses paid to members of council and council appointees
Report - Statement of Remuneration, Benefits and Expenses Paid to Members of Council and Council Appointees.docx
brownfields grant program application - 890-900 bank street
Report - Brownfields application 890 - 900 Bank Street.docx
brownfields grant program application - 852 bank street
Report - Brownfields application 852 Bank Street.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-14-0103
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-14-0081
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-16-0008
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-16/A-00346
brownfields grant program application - 235-241 bank street and 318-320 lisgar street
Report - Brownfields application 234-241 Bank St and 318-320 Lisgar St.docx
amendment of the terms of sale of 2720 richmond road, former grant alternative school to centre multiservices francophone de l'ouest (cmfo) including approval of first mortgage on the property
Report - Amendment of the terms of sale of 2720 Richmond Road.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0137
election compliance audit committee - 2015 update
IPD - Election Compliance Audit Committee Rules of Procedure.docx
Document 1 - Election Compliance Audit Committee Draft Rules of Procedure.docx

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, mark.taylor@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496