Planning Committee

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
declarations of interest
zoning by-law amendment - 852 bank street
Report - Zoning - 852 Bank Street.docx
Document 5 - Data Sheet - 852 Bank Street.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-14-0103
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-14-0081
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-16-0008
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-16/A-00346
zoning - anomaly - 19 beechwood avenue and 5901, 5911 meadowglen drive
Report - Zoning Anomaly Beechwood Meadowglen.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0130
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0078
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-12-0116
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0172
zoning by-law amendment - part of 3454 greenbank road
Report - Greenbank Road.docx
Document 4 - Overview Data Sheet.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-13-0019
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-14-0094
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-16-0112
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-16-0023
official plan and zoning by-law amendments - 3 and 4 booth street (chaudi're and albert island)
Report - OP and Zoning By-law Amendments Booth St.docx
Document 5 - Proposed Official Plan Amendment.doc
Document 10 - Chaudiere ZBA - Overview Data Sheet.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-14-0040
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-14-0008
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-14-0075
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-15-0158
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-16/A-00183

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481