Environment Committee

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
cc 10-14 - boil water advisory for carp village
Communications - CC 10-14 - Boil Water Advisory - BIL.docx
pw-14-12 - life-cycle consultation process for energy intense facilities
Communications - Memo - Life Cycle Consultation Process for Energy Intense Facilities - EN.docx
Communications - Memo - Life Cycle Consultation Process for Energy Intense Facilities - FR.docx
status update - environment committee inquiries and motions - for the period ending 15 august 2014
Report - Inquiries and Motions
Document 1 - Inquiries Log.xlsx
Document 2 - Departmental Log
semi-annual performance report to council q4 2013 / q1 2014
Report (EN) - Semi-Annual Performance Report to Council Q4 2013 and Q1 2014.docx
Report (FR) - Semi-Annual Performance Report to Council Q4 2013 and Q1 2014.docx
Document 1 (EN) - Semi-Annual Performance Report to Council Q4 2013 and Q4 2014.pdf
Document 1 (FR) - Semi-Annual Performance Report to Council Q4 2013 and Q4 2014.pdf
2013 wastewater annual compliance report
Report - 2013 Wastewater Annual Compliance Report.docx
Document 1 - 2013 Internal Compliance Report.docx
Document 2 - MOE Communal Sewage Inspection Report - ROPEC 2013.pdf
financial statements for in-house solid waste collection - external audit results 2013
Report - Solid Waste InHouse Operations - Year 1 Results.docx
Document 1 - Financial Statements Zone 3.pdf
Document 2 - Financial Statements Zone 5.pdf
amendments to sewer connection bylaw 2003 - 513 for site-specific fees to be collected at the time property owners connect to the sanitary sewer system
Report - AMENDMENTS TO SEWER AND WATER BYLAW FOR 2003 - 513 FOR SITE-SPECIFIC FEES TO BE COLLECTED AT THE TIME PROPERTY OWNERS CONNECT TO THE SANITARY SEWER SYSTEM.docx
eastern subwatersheds stormwater management retrofit study
IPD - Eastern Subwatersheds Stormwater Management Report.docx

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Michael Qaqish michael.qaqish@ottawa.ca