Votes

ITEM: TENTATIVE AGREEMENT WITH AMALGAMATED TRANSIT UNION LOCAL 279 (PARA TRANSPO) - IN CAMERA; REPORTING OUT DATE: UPON RATIFICATION BY COUNCIL OF THE AGREEMENT

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That, in accordance with Procedure By-law 2006-462, as amended, the Transit Commission resolve In Camera pursuant to Subsection 13 (1) (d), labour relations or employee negotiations and Subsection 13 (1) (f) the receiving of advice that is subject to solicitor-client privilege, including communications necessary for that purpose, with respect to receiving an update on the tentative agreement with the Amalgamated Transit Union Local 279 (Para Transpo).That, in accordance with Procedure By-law 2006-462, as amended, the Transit Commission resolve In Camera pursuant to Subsection 13 (1) (d), labour relations or employee negotiations and Subsection 13 (1) (f) the receiving of advice that is subject to solicitor-client privilege, including communications necessary for that purpose, with respect to receiving an update on the tentative agreement with the Amalgamated Transit Union Local 279 (Para Transpo).
pop-out
R. Bloess
S. Blais
M. Wilkinson
S. Qadri
D. Deans
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
B. Crew
E. Rahn
K. Egli (a)
J. Ferrabee (a)
M. Johnson (a)
Motion To: That the Transit Commission move Out of Camera and resume in open session.
pop-out
R. Bloess
S. Blais
M. Wilkinson
S. Qadri
D. Deans
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
B. Crew
E. Rahn
K. Egli (a)
J. Ferrabee (a)
M. Johnson (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474