Transportation Committee

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 42 - 3 september 2014
TRCminutes42EN2014pdf
TRCminutes42FR2014doc
cc-12-14 - september traffic and construction
1214 - Desroches - September Traffic and Construction.pdf
commemorative naming - vimy memorial bridge
Report - Commemorative Naming - Vimy Memorial Bridge.docx
centrum boulevard extension - environmental assessment study recommendations
Report - Centrum Blvd Extension - EA Study Recommendations.docx
councillor bloess
transportation master plan - eastern greenbelt
Report - Transportation Master Plan - Eastern Greenbelt.docx
active mobility memo
IPD A - Active Mobility Memo.docx
IPD A - Doc 1.pdf
IPD A - Doc 2.pdf
accessible transportation to lansdowne
IPD B - Accessible Transportation to Lansdowne.docx
IPD B - Doc 1.docx
IPD B - Doc 2 - Site Plan.jpg
inquiries

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474