Transportation Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
declarations of interest
minutes 41 - 2 july 2014
TRCminutes41EN2014doc
TRCminutes41FR2014doc
progress update on ottawa's pedestrian program
status update - transportation committee inquiries and motions for the period ending 22 august 2014
Report - Status of Outstanding Motions and Inquiries Update.docx
01 - Document 1.pdf
detailed design of the mer bleue road and brian coburn boulevard intersection
PrimaryMer Bleue / Brian Coburn IPD.docx
Document 1 – Key Plan.pdf
Document 2 – Proposed Roundabout.pdf
notices of motions (for consideration at a subsequent meeting)
adjournment

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: PROGRESS UPDATE ON OTTAWA'S PEDESTRIAN PROGRAM

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
D. Deans
A. Hubley
P. Clark (a)
T. Tierney (a)

ITEM: STATUS UPDATE - TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 22 AUGUST 2014

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information
pop-out
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
A. Hubley
P. Clark (a)
D. Deans (a)
T. Tierney (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
David Chernushenko david.chernushenko@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tobi Nussbaum tobi.nussbaum@ottawa.ca
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474