Transit Commission

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
declarations of interest
2014 draft operating and capital budgets - tax supported programs - transit commission
SpeakingNotesBudgetChair Deans_Oct23 2013_EN.doc
SpeakingNotesBudgetChair Deans_Oct23 2013-FR.doc
ReportACS2013CMRFIN0047 Budget 2014 (Transmittal)-EN.pdf
ReportACS2013CMRFIN0047 -Budget (Transmittal)-FR.pdf
Doc 1 - Operating Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 2 - 2014 Draft Capital Budget Summaries.pdf
Doc 3-SI Listing Funding Transmittal.pdf
Doc 4-Integrated RWS Summary of Changes Transmittal.pdf
Draft Budget Book - Transit.pdf
Presentation - Budget 2014_EN.ppt
Presentation - Budget 2014_FR.ppt

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: 2014 DRAFT OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGETS - TAX SUPPORTED PROGRAMS - TRANSIT COMMISSION

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: That, at a Special Meeting on 23 October 2013, the Transit Commission table the relevant portions of the 2014 Operating and Capital Budgets for consideration at the Transit Commission meeting of 20 November 2013, and forward its recommendations to Council, sitting as Committee of the Whole, for consideration at the meeting to be held 27 November 2013.
pop-out
R. Bloess
S. Blais
M. Wilkinson
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
B. Crew
M. Johnson
K. Hobbs (a)
J. Ferrabee (a)
E. Rahn (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Marianne Wilkinson marianne.wilkinson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474