Planning Committee

Video Votes Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
2013 infrastructure master plan
IMP Transmittal Report (EN).docx
IMP Transmittal Report (FR).docx
Doc 1 - Pt 01 - IMP Exec Summary to Section 5-2.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 02 - IMP Section 5-3.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 03 - IMP Section 5-4.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 04 - IMP Section 5-5 to 5-9 REVISED.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 05 - IMP Annex A1.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 06 - IMP Annex A2 - Water.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 07 - IMP Annex A2 - Wastewater.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 08 - IMP Annex A3 - Schedules 1 - 4.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 09 - IMP Annex A3 - Schedules 5 - 7.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 10 - IMP Annex B - D.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 11 - IMP Annex E - Main.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 12 - IMP Annex E - Appendix A & B.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 13 - IMP Annex E - Appendix C.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 14 - IMP Annex E - Appendix D - F.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 15 - IMP Annex E - Appendix G.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 16 - IMP Annex E - Appendix H - J.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 17 - IMP Annex E - Appendix K.pdf
Doc 1 - Pt 18 - IMP Annex F.pdf
Doc 2 - 2013 Water Master Plan.pdf
Doc 3 - 2013 Wastewater Collection System.pdf
Doc 4 - 2013 IMP - Response to submissions.pdf
five-year review of the official plan
Five Year Official Plan Review (EN).docx
Five Year Official Plan Review (FR).docx
Doc 01 - Proposed Amendment.pdf
Doc 01 - Schedules & Maps Part 1.pdf
Doc 01 - Schedules & Maps Part 2.pdf
Doc 01 - Schedules & Maps Part 3.pdf
Doc 01 - Schedules & Maps Part 4.pdf
Doc 01 - Schedules & Maps Part 5.pdf
Doc 02 - Fiscal Impact.pdf
Doc 03 - Employment Lands.pdf
Doc 04 - Mineral Resources.pdf
Doc 05 - Overview.docx
Doc 06 - Table of OP Changes.pdf
Doc 07 - Response to Submissions.docx
Doc 08 - Bibliography.pdf
Doc 09 - Terms of Reference.pdf
Doc 10 - Rural Residential Land Survey.pdf
Doc 11 - Natural Linkages.pdf
Doc 12 - Transition.pdf
Doc 13 - Panel_Representatives.pdf
Examen quinqennal du plan officiel.ppt
Five Year Review Official Plan.ppt

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Votes

ITEM: 2013 INFRASTRUCTURE MASTER PLAN

Motion Yes No Absent/Recused
Motion To: WHEREAS Report ACS2013-PAI-PGM-0216 includes Document 1 – Infrastructure Master Plan that was filed under separate cover; and WHEREAS an error has been discovered in Section 5.6.2, Rural Growth Strategy, that forms part of Document 1; and WHEREAS the correct policy is stated in Section 5.6.1.1; THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that Planning Committee approve: 1. An amendment to delete “where lots less than 0.4 ha are possible” in Section 5.6.2.
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
R. Bloess
S. Blais
B. Monette
S. Qadri
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Hume
J. Harder (a)
Motion To: That the item be amended as per the previous motion(s).
pop-out
R. Chiarelli
R. Bloess
S. Blais
B. Monette
S. Qadri
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
A. Hubley
P. Hume
J. Harder (a)

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

stephen.blais@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, jody.mitic@ottawa.ca, bob.monette@ottawa.ca, shad.qadri@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Stephen Blais stephen.blais@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca
Jody Mitic jody.mitic@ottawa.ca
Bob Monette bob.monette@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Shad Qadri shad.qadri@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481